Classic Concerts

Saturday Feb 24 & Sunday Feb 25
Classics 3 thumbnail

Classics 3

Saturday Feb 24 | 7:30pm

Location: Five Flags Theater

Save and buy in a Classics season package! Click here for details
 

WARLOCK Capriol Suite
MOZART Violin Concerto No. 5, K. 219   featuring Eleanor Bartsch
SIBELIUS...

More

Sunday Feb 25 | 2:00pm

Location: Five Flags Theater

Save and buy in a Classics season package! Click here for details
 

WARLOCK Capriol Suite
MOZART Violin Concerto No. 5, K. 219   featuring Eleanor Bartsch
SIBELIUS...

More

Saturday Mar 24 & Sunday Mar 25
Classics 4 thumbnail

Classics 4

Saturday Mar 24 | 7:30pm

Location: Five Flags Theater

Save and buy in a Classics season package! Click here for details
 

BERNSTEIN “Somewhere” from West Side Story
TCHAIKOVSKY Romeo and Juliet Fantasy Overture
GOUNOUD...

More

Sunday Mar 25 | 2:00pm

Location: Five Flags Theater

Save and buy in a Classics season package! Click here for details
 

BERNSTEIN “Somewhere” from West Side Story
TCHAIKOVSKY Romeo and Juliet Fantasy Overture
GOUNOUD...

More

Friday Apr 13
Classics 5 FRIDAY performance thumbnail

Classics 5 FRIDAY performance

Friday Apr 13 | 7:30pm

Location: Five Flags Theater

An extra performance has been added on Friday evening, April 13th!
Buy tickets to this event in a Pick 4 or Full 5 season package beginning June 26! Click here for...

More

Saturday Apr 14 & Sunday Apr 15
Classics 5 thumbnail

Classics 5

Saturday Apr 14 | 7:30pm

Location: Five Flags Theater

Save and buy in a Classics season package! Click here for details
 

The DSO breaks new ground by presenting its first staged musical, West Side Story, in honor of the...

More

Sunday Apr 15 | 2:00pm

Location: Five Flags Theater

Save and buy in a Classics season package! Click here for details
 

The DSO breaks new ground by presenting its first staged musical, West Side Story, in honor of the...

More

DSYE Fall Concert thumbnail

DSYE Fall Concert

Nov 19, Sun |

Holiday Family Concert thumbnail
Holiday Concert thumbnail

Holiday Concert

Dec 2, Sat | 7:30pm

Holiday Concert thumbnail

Holiday Concert

Dec 3, Sun | 2:00pm

Ultimate Rock Hits thumbnail

Ultimate Rock Hits

Jan 19, Fri | 8:00pm

Ultimate Rock Hits thumbnail

Ultimate Rock Hits

Jan 20, Sat | 8:00pm

Classics 3 thumbnail

Classics 3

Feb 24, Sat | 7:30pm

Classics 3 thumbnail

Classics 3

Feb 25, Sun | 2:00pm