Concert Calendar

Saturday Mar 23 & Sunday Mar 24
Classics 4 thumbnail

Classics 4

Saturday Mar 23 | 7:30pm

Location: Five Flags Theater

Save and buy in a season package of 3, 4 or 5 Classics Concerts Click here for details. 
 

STRAUSS, JOHANN JR. On the Beautiful, Blue Danube
HANDEL/HARTY “Hornpipe”...

More

Sunday Mar 24 | 2:00pm

Location: Five Flags Theater

Save and buy in a season package of 3, 4 or 5 Classics Concerts Click here for details. 
 

STRAUSS, JOHANN JR. On the Beautiful, Blue Danube
HANDEL/HARTY “Hornpipe”...

More

Saturday Apr 13 & Sunday Apr 14
Classics 5 thumbnail

Classics 5

Saturday Apr 13 | 7:30pm

Location: Five Flags Theater

Save and buy in a season package of 4 or 5 Classics Concerts (not available in Pick 3) Click here for details. 
Tickets to single events available August 20

He had only...

More

Sunday Apr 14 | 2:00pm

Location: Five Flags Theater

Save and buy in a season package of 4 or 5 Classics Concerts (not available in Pick 3) Click here for details. 
Tickets to single events available August 20

He had only...

More

Saturday May 18
Ultimate Country Hits thumbnail

Ultimate Country Hits

Saturday May 18 | 8:00pm

Location: Mississippi Moon Bar

Add Ultimate Country Hits concert tickets to a season subscription of 3, 4 or 5 Classics concerts!  Click here for details.
Tickets to single event available on the...

More

Sunday Jun 23
Summer Melodies thumbnail

Summer Melodies

Sunday Jun 23 | 6:30pm

Free Concert

Location: Dubuque Arboretum

The Dubuque Symphony Orchestra will once again be featured as part of the Music in the Gardens free concert series at the Dubuque Arboretum and Botanical...

More

Page 2 of 2 pages  < 1 2

Holiday Family Concert thumbnail
Holiday Concert thumbnail

Holiday Concert

Dec 1, Sat | 7:30pm

Holiday Concert thumbnail

Holiday Concert

Dec 2, Sun | 2:00pm

Ultimate Rock Hits thumbnail

Ultimate Rock Hits

Jan 18, Fri | 8:00pm

Ultimate Rock Hits thumbnail

Ultimate Rock Hits

Jan 19, Sat | 8:00pm

Spring Family Concert thumbnail
Classics 3 thumbnail

Classics 3

Feb 23, Sat | 7:30pm

Classics 3 thumbnail

Classics 3

Feb 24, Sun | 2:00pm